Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Wednesday, August 07, 2019 Annual General Meeting and Member BBQ
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Bike Safety Day
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Annual General Meeting
Saturday, June 29, 2019 Sconset Clean-Up (Sconset Clean Team)
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 CANCELLED BECAUSE OF RAIN: Sconset Clean-Up (Sconset Clean Team)
Monday, October 29, 2018 CANCELLED: Sconset Clean-Up (Sconset Clean Team)
Monday, September 17, 2018 Sconset Clean-Up (Sconset Clean Team)
Monday, August 13, 2018 Sconset Beach Clean-up
Wednesday, August 08, 2018 Annual General Meeting and Member BBQ
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Bike Safety Program
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Annual General Meeting
Wednesday, July 04, 2018 Rededication of Sconset Rotary
Saturday, April 28, 2018 Flag Raising and Rededication of the Sconset Rotary
Wednesday, August 09, 2017 Annual General Meeting & Member BBQ
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 Bike Safety Day
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Annual General Meeting
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software