Please note:
Log in is only required for members to access their member accounts.


The affairs of the Siasconset Civic Association are managed by a Board of Directors. Board members are elected for a term of three years, with the option of serving another consecutive term if re-elected.  Officers of the Board are elected annually by the Board and may serve in the same position for up to three years if re-elected. All Board members serve without compensation.  


Prior to each annual election, the Board of Directors appoints a Nominating Committee comprised of three (3) Board members (one of whom shall serve as Chair of the Committee) and two (2) non-Board members. This Committee is responsible for recommending persons, having determined that they are willing to serve if elected, to be nominated by or on behalf of the Board and shall submit its recommendations in writing to the Board at least ten (10) days prior to the meeting at which the election will be held. 

Nominations can also be made from the floor by motion, provided that the motion is seconded and each person being nominated states in person or in writing that he or she is willing to serve if elected.



Karel Greenberg
Term expires 2024 (1st term)

Vice President
Tom Loughlin
Term expires 2024 (1st  term)


David Bailey
Term expires 2024 (1st term)

Betsy Boe
Term expires 2025 (1st term)



Matt Fremont-Smith
Term expires 2025 (1st term)

Wendy Holding
Term expires 2025 (2nd term)

Emily Maletta
Term expires 2026 (1st term)

Bill Druckemiller
Term expires 2023 (1st term)

Cindy Nelson
Term expires 2025 (2nd term)

Holly Pagon
Term expires 2024 (1st term)

John Shea
Term expires 2026 (2nd term)

Dan Weber
Term expires 2026 (1st term)

Nell Wilson
Term expires 2026 (1st term)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software