The affairs of the Siasconset Civic Association are managed by a Board of Directors. Board members other than Officers are elected for a term of three years, with the option of serving another consecutive term if re-elected.  Officers of the Board are elected annually and may serve in the same position for up to three years if re-elected. All Board members serve without compensation.  


Prior to each annual election, the Board of Directors appoints a Nominating Committee comprised of three (3) Board members (one of whom shall serve as Chair of the Committee) and two (2) non-Board members. This Committee is responsible for recommending persons, having determined that they are willing to serve if elected, to be nominated by or on behalf of the Board for election as Officers and Directors and shall submit its recommendations in writing to the Board at least ten (10) days prior to the meeting of members at which the election will be held. 

Nominations can also be made from the floor by motion, provided that the motion s seconded and each person being nominated states in person or in writing that he or she is willing to serve if elected.



Lynn Filipski

Vice President
Gail Walker

Wendy Holding

Maggie Boone


Bill Druckemiller

Cindy Nelson

Robert Franklin

Whitney Schrauth
Sconset Clean Team

Maxwell Mundy

John Shea

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software